My Writen Painted felt Authobiography ;)

The Void ; his story

So depressed not being able to understand this void…

Something’s missing and hasn’t been there for so long….

‘I’m not understanding the way to decode the language of emptiness that fills up my inside and bit by bit he’s been developing the ability to dye the light into a deep darkness state of confusion and unsolicited surrender-ness’ he reflected

‘who are you?’

‘what do you want from
me?’

‘what are you trying to tell me?’

if only these messages were more authentic, logic and less demagogic ….as ….there’s no reason to reject the wonders of aliveness

Perfect is the image perceived by the spectators , fake is the one released by the naked truth, He thought

‘who do you want to see?’
‘the real me or the ‘what I could be’ me?’ he whispered

This path is the return one, there’s not one to come and one to go.

Longer shorter days giving me the chance to nourish the heart

Mundane experiences sealed as rubber stamps on my skin, intending to be part of the past, with unattained outcomes….

How to enjoy the deepness of this physicality when this indescribable ghosts don’t want to let go….

Is it my Ego mind boycotting my triumphs?…
or simply this incapacity to understand the void language
Trying to fully convince myself that the Universe is speaking to me through gnomic messages?

Maybe this is a new way of communicating I need to master to feed this thirsty whole of emptiness .
…..to be continued

20140601-224148.jpg

2 responses

  1. Margarita

    BUEN DIA LOLO LLAMAME NECESITO HABLARTE

    Enviado desde mi loni iPad

    El jun 1, 2014, a las 23:40, loniduekart escribió:

    > >

    June 2, 2014 at 12:05 PM

  2. Margarita

    amor mio te espere que me llamaras podes hacerlo cuando acuestes a los chicos si tenes trabajo, llamame o escribime aqui o en mensajito quiero saber de vos , mi amiguita , la mejor.besoooooooos yo , TU MAMAMAM

    Enviado desde mi loni iPad

    El jun 1, 2014, a las 23:40, loniduekart escribió:

    > >

    June 7, 2014 at 1:02 AM

Leave a Reply

