My Writen Painted felt Authobiography ;)

rays of Sun

9 responses

  1. Me encanta ese color tan brillante!

    August 8, 2012 at 6:58 PM

    • gracias maru linda!

      August 8, 2012 at 9:41 PM

  2. Ed Lynch

    Impressive yet again. But I’ve been wondering: how do you manage to be so prolific?

    August 8, 2012 at 9:32 PM

    • Thanks Ed 😉
      Well, I don’t know
      Ideas, thoughts, they just come to me…
      and I paint or write, or take photographs
      I like creation, evolution, trying…
      Thanks again!

      August 8, 2012 at 9:41 PM

  3. Ed Lynch

    Rilke wrote something to the effect that “everything is gestation and birthing.” And so it is with all art!

    August 8, 2012 at 9:48 PM

    • yes i totally agree
      when I paint its a hard to describe feeling that I get
      kind of a first date butterflies experience + peace + adrenaline…
      lol, hard to define, as I said!

      August 8, 2012 at 9:58 PM

  4. Reblogged this on INQUISITION.

    August 11, 2012 at 9:31 AM

  5. oh my LAWD! this thing hit me like a solar flare!
    you may have just altered my consciousness… haha.

    hermoso!

    August 11, 2012 at 11:24 PM

    • Gracias! 😉

      August 11, 2012 at 11:29 PM

Leave a Reply

