My Writen Painted felt Authobiography ;)

Wow!!! Happy to receive My Second award: Lovely Blogger ;)… so happy!

Rule number 1:

Moon, thank you so so much

I express myself from the heart and there’s nothing more special to me than to be recognized for what I do, and my art being understood by others.

I dont think when I create, I just do it!

Thank you so much Moon

Please check out Moon’s blog , a unique free spirited blog, where authentic self expression rules

http://amoonfull.wordpress.com

Rule number 2: Share 7 random things about myself

mmmmm

ok lets go:

1- Carrots are a craving, I can eat a whole bag without noticing, the baby ones, sweet and crunchy!Yummy!!!

2-I love the moon, I love the sun, I love life, when am I supposed to sleep?

guess when I die.lol I dont sleep too much and getting better, cause lately it’s been 6 hs and I’m pretty much stable ( I may look drunk, but I promise I’m not.I simply have small eyes 😉

3-Born and raised in Argentina, in a small town called Lomas de Zamora which means Zamora hills, but there were no hills around except for the little bump in my nearby playground

4-I love to travel, try new foods, meet new people, watch them be, dress, walk…..( that’s why I listen,with my eyes closed if possible instead of looking,when trying to communicate, I get easily distracted by appearance, detached from beauty, but intrigued by gestures

5-Writting, painting, eating, reading ( 3 books at a time, which sometimes I don’t finish),traveling, smiling, walking, jogging ( a bit, and going back to walking, lol) eating fruits( mannyyy a day) and veggies…..ufff to be continued….

6-a good conversation, a mind blowing one even better + wine + a big old cushion on the floor an some, only some , light (candle or moon), perfect get together!

7-Nature lover, from the bottom of my heart.Ocean, hugging trees, discovering flowers in a hidden still undiscovered spot.But for the most part, finding a live leave or a  couple of them in a remote or non (apparent) alive tree, that has more life that any of us

Rule number 3:

is to list 15 bloggers that I admire, follow or choose

I like so many, but in no particular order I’ll mention some

1-

2-

Please check them out.I had to pick them randomly( i do follow more) but I think all of them are great, and my loyal followers too!

The last rule is to notify all 15 bloggers and link them to this post.
Enjoy! and thanks again moon!
9 responses

  1. thedawnerupts

    Thanks! Love your art and your words!

    August 2, 2012 at 11:18 PM

    • Thanks!!!
      same here!
      😉

      August 3, 2012 at 2:27 PM

  2. Thanks a million Loni – I am finally getting round to listing for my response…

    Yours however is to be seen and admired, wonderful work, really.
    Chris

    August 5, 2012 at 12:17 PM

    • My pleasure Chris
      You deserve it!
      Thanks for your wonderful words
      Loni

      August 5, 2012 at 12:36 PM

  3. samilajami

    iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii thank you 🙂

    August 5, 2012 at 6:29 PM

    • a pleasure dear! 😉

      August 7, 2012 at 2:08 PM

  4. Thank you, Loni, for nominating me. 🙂 I think your art is amazing! Congratulations to you for the award! You deserve it!

    August 5, 2012 at 7:08 PM

    • Thank you so much Lemony.
      You’ve been a great supporter of mine!
      You deserve it too 😉

      August 7, 2012 at 2:09 PM

  5. Pingback: Awards « Flowers, Trees, & Other Such Gifts of Nature

Leave a Reply

