My Writen Painted felt Authobiography ;)

The paint and the beach ( Thursday night June 28th)

I needed to paint
A couple of brushes, and bright colors were more than enough
Recycled piece of wood on top of the handle, the bike my own legs
Sunset almost commencing
The ocean already calling my name
This spot was perfect
Towel on the sand and overflown imagination
There was nothing else needed
A constant feeling of company in my heart
Calming effect of simplicity in my thoughts
Sun already sleeping after a long day
and this moon who I was staring at, raising as a mini french croissant hiding shyly under a palm tree but she grew so much that her company was all I needed to see.
She was just pure light in a direct line towards me
My hands painted without seeing
Feeling my pulse, without reasoning but bouncing
Paradise
Freedom
Breeze
Sensual ocean sound
Accompanied by you
Indescribable feeling of liberty that the ocean- sand- beach combo brought
Without hunger
Fulfilled by nature
Salty hair
I walked to the ocean to rub my painted hands
This wave wanted to hug me, and she did
Happy and wet went back to my nest
Freedom and peace. My lungs spreading even more, how big are them?….I felt so much air inside
Time to go home
4 hours went by and my free spirit was sparkling.
Indescribable picture in my heart and soul to be framed

One response

  1. This is beatiful. The water is our home and the moonlight our refuge. The natural vibrations created by every bit of sound that comes from Earth are impossible to deny.

    July 2, 2012 at 9:58 PM

Leave a Reply

