My Writen Painted felt Authobiography ;)

The line

Blurred vision
Trembling heart and cold sweated body
Peaceful alert wide opened vision
Looking around seeking for an answer I was.
Moved, sensitive but stronger than ever, no reaction at hand and a calming surrendering in the atmosphere about to begin….
An imaginary line was about to be crossed
That was The Awakening day, time…The line
There’s no other incident I recall as ‘The day’
Lost I felt
No need to be found
Absent hunger impregnating my body
that left me a bit physically weak, but spiritually….Stronger than ever.
The tasting testing official beginning: December 2011
The official Line: March/ April 2012
….to be continued…..

Leave a Reply

