My Writen Painted felt Authobiography ;)

You

Holding your hand I met you
Could’t stop crying that night
Resolutions that took me to hard decisions of unsolved incorrect feelings were taken care of and you held my hand, sweetly.
I didn’t want to look at you
Too shy to show my red crying complexion and my puffy eyes that were tiny as thin lines
Your hand didn’t want to leave me
You were beside me; meditation and reiki going on at this peaceful speechless spot.
I put myself together and spied on you
You were crying too
‘What’s wrong? what’s happening?’I thought
I wanted to ask you, but I guess my own words were numb.
We just stayed there for some time and left unnoticed by the rest in separate ways
A week passed by, and in an out of nowhere place I ve never been before I heard ….. ‘hi!, I Do know you…

When I turned, it was ‘ You’
Luckily I was back to me, smilie again, happy again, a hugger again 🙂

and you?….you were peacefully contagious, a magnet to my eyes
No tears in yours, no tears in mine
I had to leave. You didn’t want me to leave.
I said I needed to go ( trying to hide my pounding heart from saying something different)
He stared and said;

‘I’m gonna see u again soon
in a hopeless place when you and me are not supposed to see each other
But one thing I know for sure…
I wont let you go’

I left
and he was right

2 responses

  1. ari

    no se si felicitarte o preocuparme por este post…

    June 4, 2012 at 5:45 PM

  2. Marguerite

    beautiful words and thoughts Loni.

    June 8, 2012 at 6:41 PM

Leave a Reply

