My Writen Painted felt Authobiography ;)

El camino ( The way)

Some Psychologists toss the past, mix and stir getting to a point where instead of helping us clarify the past they create this mist all over,misplaced and its hard to see through.
Is that a calling that stirring is not needed and that other means can get to the same destination without mixing the stiffened sacred puzzle?
Spirituality for me has been and still is a self discovery journey of filtering the unnecessary, adding the good, learning from others but most of all learning from myself
The most mysterious undiscovered path I’ve encountered is my own path to the soul
It’s been so easy to put fulfillment and blame outside, that I had to detach from everything to be left in a desert of confusion to find the inner strength door to selfknowledge
People can be a supporting cane, but that its not learning to walk alone
Introspection is silence
Silence is reached by being alone
Being alone doesnt mean being lonely
Being lonely means not knowing myself
If I know myself, I am fulfilled not needing the outside to complete me
so we go back to introspection meditation or any way we want to call it
My belief is that we’ll be powerfully living when we actually know who we are, we embrace ourself and love the world.
No fears, a simple surrender to light, positivism and The highest source.

Leave a Reply

