My Writen Painted felt Authobiography ;)

The run

It actually is moving your legs against a defying wind.
But more than a run outdoors, outside of me; it’s an inside straight path to the soul.
The meditative feeling of an invigorating run, feels almost speechless.
I smile each time, even emotional sometimes by the shot of intense adrenaline flowing through my veins.
The tension in my muscles, the defiant sensations of winning my own race against myself gives me goose bumps each time.
Sweat all over, happiness in my heart, relaxed tired body hypnotized by a weightless sensation of reaching a defiant target.
Light as a run away balloon getting lost in the sky waiting for a new challenge to come, I go back home
Deeply delighted by the accomplishment of being alive and ready for a new mission to land

4 responses

  1. ari

    lovely endorphines!!!

    May 19, 2012 at 2:45 PM

    • Thank you 😉

      May 19, 2012 at 4:36 PM

  2. Gladimir Simeon

    Wow…I almost started sweating reading this. Very well express. You truly captured how dream chasing feels.

    May 19, 2012 at 6:16 PM

    • Thank you so much Glad
      So happy we talked today
      You are very sweet 🙂

      May 19, 2012 at 6:40 PM

Leave a Reply

