My Writen Painted felt Authobiography ;)

Fitting together

2 responses

  1. I often wonder when someone displays a piece of art if I’m supposed to comment. Does the fact that the art is hanging publicly automatically pose the question ‘what do you think?’ Sometimes I don’t have an opinion anyway and tentatively will shift my gaze or stroke my chin contemplatively. Then I think just because the art is there doesn’t mean you have to stare or judge or comment at all. In fact, you can simply appreciate the art then move on, perhaps make some eye contact with a lovely woman, maybe try some conversation, but you mustn’t stare. Sorry, I’m off track. I was thinking of that lovely woman a moment ago.

    April 30, 2012 at 1:57 AM

    • if it tickles you, then comment
      There’s no obligation
      but always welcomed
      Art is writing without using words.
      And it’s open to anybody’s interpretation
      Thanks for stopping by

      May 5, 2012 at 10:35 PM

Leave a Reply

