My Writen Painted felt Authobiography ;)

Infinite 1

4 responses

  1. You gave a very good title for the painting. I like the harmony of colors and the sense of being drawn into a positive energy that takes me to an infinite, spiritual journey. Very well done!

    March 25, 2012 at 8:39 PM

    • Thanks a lot Kris!
      I painted them thinking that we walk knowing where we started but ( luckily) not knowing where we are going, That keeps me living with a positive adrenaline ( for the unknown and mysterious) and enjoying every single moment of it

      March 25, 2012 at 11:53 PM

    • forgot to mention that one is dark and the other one not, cause we walk this path of life no matter how clear or dark it is and it’s still magical

      March 25, 2012 at 11:56 PM

      • I love the words of artists…And I love your interpretations…

        March 25, 2012 at 11:58 PM

Leave a Reply

