My Writen Painted felt Authobiography ;)

Life Flies

4 responses

  1. Then one day too soon they’ll be getting married.

    January 28, 2012 at 1:19 AM

    • I’m sure they will!
      😉
      Thanks for checking it out Christine!

      January 28, 2012 at 3:47 AM

  2. Maiki

    Simplemente me encantoooo, super nitido, lleno de sentimientos….los colores increibles….te felicito amiga!!!!!

    January 30, 2012 at 11:43 AM

  3. Hello! I’m stopping back in because I nominated you the other day on my site for the Versatile Blogger award. Please don’t feel obligated to accept the award if this is not something you’re in to… I just was so delighted to discover your site recently and wanted to share it with others. Here is the post where I made the announcement about it: http://lemonygregghead.wordpress.com/2012/01/29/in-celebration/

    If you’d like to accept and pass the award on, you can do as you see fit… some people have said that passing it on to 15 others is a LOT, and so feel free to bend the rules and go with fewer, I know others have. But also, if you’d really rather just accept the recognition, then please know that my main intention was to bring more attention to your blog, so that those who weren’t already aware of it would be…

    All best wishes to you! Melanie (aka Lemony)

    January 31, 2012 at 1:46 AM

Leave a Reply

